R.C. Construction Company

Contact Us

 

310 West Park Avenue
Greenwood, MS 38930

Phone: (662) 453-2424
Fax: (662) 453-6783

 

Business Administration Project Management & Estimating Field Management Safety
Karen Fratesi
Controller
 
Danny Farmer          Estimator                                                                   Dfarmer@rcconst.net

MarkZehm                        General Superintendent Markzehm@rcconst.net

Bruce Thomas          Field Safety Officer  Bthomas@rcconst.net

Meagan Williams         Administrative Assistant         mwilliams@rcconst.net

Zeb O'Bryant                                                                              Project Manager   Zobryant@rcconst.net                                              

Scott Murchison, P.E.        Chief of Quality Control Smurchison@rcconst.net  
 
 
Jamie Hicks, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources/Safety Director
jhicks@rcconst.net 

 

Randy Scott, P.E.                                                                 Estimator/Project Manager                                Rscott@rcconst.net
   
 
 

Application for Employment - click here to print our PDF